Para-Professionals

Missy Copenhaver
missy.copenhaver@wythek12.org

Hannah Parrott
hannah.parrott@wythek12.org

Karen Cline
kcline@wythek12.org

Cory Mabry
cory.mabry@wythek12.org

Dawn Lowe
dawn.lowe@wythek12.org

Jennifer Cregger
jennifer.cregger@wythek12.org

Lisa Hackler
lisa.hacker@wythek12.org

Anita King
ayking@wythek12.org

Penny Mithcell
penny.mithcell@wythek12.org

Melissa Palmer
melissa.palmer@wythek12.org

Laura Stiltner
laura.stiltner@wythek12.org

Ethel Busick
ebusick@wythek12.org

Shannon Seagle
shannon.seagle@wythek12.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.