Support/Resource Staff

Nikki Campbell, Teacher
nikki.campbell@wythek12.org

Lorren Evans, Teacher
lorren.evans@wythek12.org

Laura Hilliker, Teacher
laura.hilliker@wythek12.org

Charity Jollay, Teacher
charity.jollay@wythek12.org

Amelia Lundy, Teacher
amelia.lundy@wythek12.org

Shawna Shannon, Teacher
shawna.shannon@wythek12.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.